Go to navigation (press enter key)



Name Title Phone Office
Karen E. Getter Academic and Learning Resources Specialist 845-437-7685 Frederick F. Thompson Library

2018 Community Works Committee Members

Name Title Phone Office
MaryJo Cavanaugh Director of Accessibility 845-437-7584 Old Laundry Building
Patricia-Pia Célérier Professor of French and Francophone Studies 845-437-5793 Chicago Hall
Nicholas A. de Leeuw Lecturer in Psychological Science 845-437-7391 New England Building
Joan Gerardi Box Office Specialist 845-437-5584 Davis Powerhouse Theater
Andrea Hall Kitchen Worker 845-437-7245 All College Dining Center
Doreen Janet Hammell-Backer Accounting Specialist 845-437-5684 Buildings & Grounds Serv Cent
Jennifer B. Herrera Lecturer in Chemistry 845-437-7574 Bridge for Laboratory Sciences
John McCleary Professor and Chair of Mathematics and Statistics on the Elizabeth Stillman Williams Chair 845-437-5526 Rockefeller Hall
Erin McCloskey Associate Professor of Education 845-437-7361 Vassar College Observatory
Seungsook Moon Professor of Sociology 845-437-7662 Blodgett Hall
Stephen M. Rooks Professor and Chair of Dance 845-437-7472 Kenyon Hall
Jason E. Scism Gardener 845-437-7270 Buildings & Grounds Serv Cent
Laura Elizabeth Streett Archivist 845-437-5716 Frederick F. Thompson Library
Shona Tucker Associate Professor and Chair of Drama 845-437-7256 Vogelstein Cntr Drama and Film
Nancy A. Wanzer Director of Advancement Systems and Reporting 845-437-5437 Alumnae House
Michael N. Warari Lecturer in Athletics and Physical Education 845-437-7810 Walker Field House
Eric B. Watson Assistant Director of Leadership Gifts 845-437-5414 Alumnae House